Tired

Please keep holding your individuality! Cheers!

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

It’s funny how time changes ones perspective. Time and circumstance have a way of molding us into things without even knowing it. Often leaving us far away from our intended destination. I sit these days alone 90% of my time spinning in my heart and mind. Most of that do to Parkinson’s disease but some of simply because i can’t wrap my head around how much my life has changed and how completely far away from the life i wanted or had i am. I dont know sometimes i have to wonder why, big picture stuff. Ehy strip me of everthing that brings me joy? That lesson besides punishment is this. A life of finding and losing love and friendship a life of struggle and now Parkinson’s and cancer.

All i ever wanted was to be wanted and needed. To be loved for whi i was and supported in my…

Ver o post original 340 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

