“By the way” rhcp

Today’s Top Tweet! Let rock your day, tomorrow shall see..

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

Today has been hard. I’ve been without my normal pain meds and honestly off on my pd med schedule for a week or so. Along with a huge list of life crap im falling behind on. It’s one of the hardest pill to swallow and I should know lol I take a grip of them daily. The thing that’s hard is I’m getting to the point where I need that person to be here daily to help with dsy to day needs. The doctors say it’s not memory but attention span. But really whats the difference if I can’t focus long enough to store new info and can’t focus long enough to retrieve the memories and information I need to actively engage and participate in my “grown up life” it is really frustrating right now in my head. Im not depressed nor fearful. Im tired of being broken, Im tired…

Ver o post original 181 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

