Expressions of gratitude 

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

Here as I wake in safety of my house, 3am and I’m reminded of my conditions as they course through my body,mind and soul. I take a large breath and begin my day; and I’m thankful, grateful to be alive. Sure I have cancer and yes Parkinson’s disease will take my life and mind before I thought it may 46 years ago. But you know it’s okay, I want very little in this life anymore, to spend time with my son, to paint ,travel and write. Simply to be alive at this moment in time is enough. This body is wrecked with pain everyday. This mind so full every second of every moments moment. Yet I have my life and so much more. Please I hope all of reading this take away one thing from this. Live each day to its fullest. Plan for the future but live for the…

Ver o post original 83 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

