Some mornings

Some mornings, I fear of the day that’s coming to be

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

Some mornings, I don’t want to be me. Some mornings, I fear of the day that’s coming to be. Some days I wake. Wander and Ponder some days. I wake and I can see no yonder for tomorrow’s forbidden today I must say, that’s some days never come it’s always today.

I live in fear as my arm grow weaker. Some mornings are hard when the pain gets so great, that the lord i will seek, with mounted emotions and renewed devotion. Please take away these quakes and these shakes.. Some mornings are hard when this body does fight,it twists and it turns with all of its might .Muscles that grip at nothing in sight, gripping so hard with all of their might. Keeping awake all of the knight….

Some mornings I sit and wonder if I have the strength to be that kind of guy. That fights everyday angaist…

Ver o post original 54 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

