Aspartame Slow Genocide ?

nollyprott

Is Aspartame ( first widely introduced to the UK around 1990 ) the cause of the rise in alleged alcohol induced violence as its in all pub mixer drink taps especially Diet-Coke, similarly Aspartame may be the cause of ADHD in kids as found low fat yogurts etc. There is also evidence to suggest that Aspartame causes weight gain plus may induce Type 2 diabetes and perhaps Aspartame is a far greater cost to our NHS than Smoking ever was and likewise some Health-Fascists want to ban relatively harmless Sugar ?

Last night I was thinking about my ex-girlfriend’s eldest son who I refer to in my Urban Air Pollution article on Asthma when it crossed my mind that Aspartame could also be a factor in asthma cases.

From Urban Air Pollution

In 1993 I got involved in a serious relationship with a five years older than me former childhood…

Ver o post original 750 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

