About Crime !

nollyprott

This is not really worth mentioning as part of the main story but its worth considering the circumstances I was under from 1994 after I was thrown off Incapacity benefit after perhaps being photographed by the DWP whilst helping out with the village bonfire when I noticed  two official looking dressed overall in black people who appeared on the playing field ( a man and a woman ) took a shot of me lifting one of the old  child’s chairs over the school fence.  I also gave up helping out with the bonfire after that even though I had the unofficial job of safety officer for the fireworks display which always went OK but the next year when I was not there they had a minor accident with the crowd and as a result never did it ever again.   I had plenty of enemies particularly from my involvement in pigeon racing who were likely to…

Ver o post original 4.332 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

