Don’t ask me to do it for free…

peopleXperience by UpSideUp

Do not ask me to do for free the only thing I have of some value: MY WORK!

Silver Coins Please, pay the fair price for the work!

Many people appreciate my work, and, thankfully, they are willing to pay for it. Some “appreciate” it, if I do it for free!

I do my work easily and with great pleasure, what doesn’t mean that I didn’t invest a lot to be able to do it the way I do and it doesn’t mean that, by doing it with pleasure, I should not be paid for it!

If you like my work, if it gives color to yours, if it helps people seeing what you say and what you mean, if it attracts the eyes of others, if it helps illustrating concepts, ideas, projects, talks, situations, if it creates synergy, if it is the target for cameras, it should worth something… because…

Ver o post original 206 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

