I C U PERSONAL PROTECTION DEVICE

WHERE IS THE OUTRAGE?

 ICU PROTECTION DEVICE

A PERSONAL PROTECTION DEVICE THAT CAN BE WORN AROUND THE WRIST OR NECK

Ten years ago after the tragedy of Hollie Wells & Jessica Chapman, I asked myself how can we protect our cars, our homes & our business but not our children? Being a CSA survivor myself as well as growing up in care, I was also diagnosed as dyslexic. I have great ideas but very little business acumen. For ten years this has hindered & frustrated me from moving this idea from a thought to a device that can protect the most vulnerable in our society.

RESPECT YOURSELF & PROTECT YOURSELF

The idea came to me whilst watching Crime watch & Smartwater technology. DNA coded dye for the protection of property. So I went & got the patent for the protection device & patented the idea of protection of vulnerable people i.e. Child Abduction, Rape, Robbery & any…

Ver o post original 365 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

